To unlink SecuriSync account from the Windows machine:

  1. Right-click on SecuriSync tray icon > choose Settings.
  2. In SecuriSync Settings window switch to the Account tab > click Unlink SecuriSync from this computer.

    Account > Unlink

  3. Choose whether you want to keep My SecuriSync folder locally or not.
    Note: if the same account is re-added to the machine, all files and folders shared with you will get duplicated. To avoid this, choose Delete local My SecuriSync folder instead.
  4. Click Close to exit SecuriSync or Login to SecuriSync to log in as a different user.Choose to keep files locally or delete them

To unlink SecuriSync account from the Mac machine:

  1. Right-click on SecuriSync tray icon > choose Settings.
  2. In SecuriSync Settings window switch to the Account tab > click Unlink SecuriSync from this computer.
    Mac
  3. Choose whether you want to keep My SecuriSync folder locally or not.
    Note: if the same account is re-added to the machine, all files and folders shared with you will get duplicated. To avoid this, choose Delete local My SecuriSync folder instead.
  4. Click Close to exit SecuriSync or Login to SecuriSync to log in as a different user.
    Mac unlink account