If you attempt to delete a skillset that is still assigned to a team, the following error will show at the top of the page:

Unassign Skillsets

To unassign a skillset:

  1. Open the Agents page and check the Skillsets tab for each team that is listed.
  2. If you see a checkmark next to the Skillset, remove the checkmark and click Update.
  3. Once the skillset is no longer assigned to any teams, the skillset may be deleted.