Overview

To remove an activity:

  1. Click Delete, located to the right of the entry you wish to remove.

    Delete Activity


  2. Delete Confirmation dialog box appears. Click OK to delete the activity.

    Delete Confirmation

  3. The activity is removed from the Activity list.