Use the Delete button to remove an office from the list of offices. An office can only be deleted when all members within it have been removed or re-assigned to other offices. To delete an office:

  1. Highlight the office you wish to remove.

    Deleting an Office

  2. Click Delete.

    Deleting an Office

  3. A confirmation window opens. Click OK to confirm the delete.

    Deleting an Office

  4. If the office has successfully been removed, the entry is removed from the list of offices.