If you attempt to delete an office that still has members assigned, the following error will show at the top of the page:

Reassign Members to Other Offices

When you first highlight the office you wish to remove, if you see checkmarks next to any names under the Office Members section, you will need to re-assign those members to other offices. To re-assign members:

  1. Highlight the office that members should be re-assigned to.
  2. Place a checkmark next to the members that need re-assigning.
  3. Click Update.
  4. Highlight the office you wish to remove. If there are no checkmarks next to any names, the office may be deleted.