To remove all contacts from the phonebook:

  1. Click Clear located in the top right corner of the page.

    Clear the Phonebook

  2. A Clear Phonebook confirmation window will open. It is recommended that you first export and create a backup of your phonebook before removing all contacts. Click OK to confirm.

    Clear the Phonebook

  3. All contacts are removed and the phonebook is now empty.