To delete a blacklist entry:

  1. Click Delete located to the right of the entry.

    Delete Entry

  2. A Confirmation dialog window appears asking you to confirm the deletion of the blacklist entry and click OK; the entry is removed from the list. Click Cancel to leave the entry in the black list.

    Delete Entry