To remove a field:

  1. Click Delete, located to the right of the entry you wish to remove.

    Delete Existing Transfer Information

  2. The Delete Transfer Info Confirmation window opens. Click OK.

    Delete Existing Transfer Information

  3. The selected entry is removed from the table.