To unassign a rotation from a user or group of users:

  1. Select one or more users from the user list whose rotations you want to remove and click Unassign Rotation;

    Note: To select multiple users that appear in succession select the first user, press Shift, and select the last user. All the users appearing between the first and last selected users will become selected. To select users that do not appear in succession, press Ctrl and then select each user individually until all required users are selected;
  2. An Unassign Rotation confirmation dialog box will appear. Click Yes to unassign the rotation(s);

    Note: If you want to keep the rotation(s) assigned to the user(s), click No.
  3. An Unassigned Rotation confirmation dialog box appears. Click OK.