There are two methods of deleting georouting rules. Be cautious of which rules you delete, and which method you use to delete them, as once a rule is deleted it cannot be restored. It is recommended you export records to file before deleting to ensure a backup exists in case you wish to restore the records at a later date.

For more information, please refer to the following articles: