To add a new Dynamic Notification Campaign:

Add a Campaign

  1. Click on the button Add located in the top right corner of the Manage Campaigns screen.

    Add a Campaign

  2. Under the General tab, in the Name field, give your campaign a name.

    Add a Campaign

  3. If desired, give a description of the campaign in the Description field.

    Add a Campaign

  4. Define the Active Period of the campaign from the date pickers. You can have the campaign run for as long as you want.

    Add a Campaign

  5. Define the times for your Daily Delivery Schedule. These are the times between which your contacts will be executed/contacted.

    Note: It is important to remember that regardless of what day it is, the notification attempts to be sent out will only happen between these times.

    Add a Campaign

  6. Optionally, you can choose to pause the Dynamic Notification campaign by checking the checkbox This campaign is paused. This will prevent notifications from being executed.

    Add a Campaign

  7. Choose the day(s) of the week on which you want notifications delivered.

    Add a Campaign

  8. Next, you will be forced to enter at least ONE delivery method in the subsequent tabs for the campaign before you can save it. You can choose from the following options: Voice, SMS and Email. These will be explained in the following pages.

    Add a Campaign

  9. Choose the permissions for your campaign (under Administration). This setting controls who can view and edit your campaigns.  The drop-down allows for the following:
    • Only Me, which is the default, does what it implies: you will be the only user (other than the account Administrator) who has read and edit permissions. The All and Me Plus selections will not be available in this mode.
    • All allows any user with access to view and/or edit your campaigns.
    • Me and selected users allows you to selectively add other users to this campaign. All selected users will be able to view and edit your Dynamic Notification campaign - but, as the campaign owner, you'll still retain your own view/edit access.

Note: regardless of permissions set at this level, your account Administrator may still view or edit campaigns at any time.  Also, the campaign owner will always retain view and edit access.

Add a Campaign

For more information, please refer to the following articles: