You can add, edit or remove schedules, please see below:

To add a schedule:

  1. Click Add Schedule.
  2. The New Schedule window opens. Complete all fields. (See New Schedule window below and refer to Field Descriptions and Button Functions Table for a detailed description of all fields).
  3. Click Save.
  4. Saving Data dialog box appears. The blue bar indicates the time remaining for the schedule data to complete saving.
  5. Save Schedule confirmation dialog box appears. Click OK.
  6. Your new schedule will appear in the Schedules tab.

To edit a schedule:

  1. Select an unpublished Schedule from the table.
  2. Click Edit Schedule.
  3. Update the required fields.
  4. Click Save.
  5. Saving Data dialog box appears. The blue bar indicates the time remaining for the edited schedule data to complete saving.
  6. The Save Schedule confirmation dialog box appears. Click OK.
  7. The selected schedule is updated.

To remove a schedule:

  1. Select an unpublished Schedule from the table.
  2. Click Remove Schedule.
  3. Schedule confirmation dialog box appears. Click Yes to remove the Schedule.
    Note: Click No to keep the schedule.
  4. An Action Successful confirmation dialog box appears, click OK.
  5. The Schedule is deleted from the table.

Field Descriptions and Button Functions

Schedule Name

Type a name for the schedule.

Start Date

Click the Start Date date picker and select the date from which you want the schedule to begin.

End Date

Click the End Date date picker and select the date from which you want the schedule to end.

Agents & Teams

Select the checkboxes for all Agents and Teams you want to appear in your schedule.

Skills

Select the checkboxes for all Skills you want to appear in your schedule.

Buttons

Select All

Click to select all Agents & Teams and/or all Skills checkboxes.

Clear All

Click to clear all Agents & Teams and/or all Skills checkboxes.

Save

Click to save the new schedule information and close the window.

Close

Click to close the New Schedule window. If the window is closed without saving the information, the event information will be deleted and will not be added to the schedule.