An ICR is ready to be published once it is complete and has been reviewed and tested to ensure it looks and behaves as intended.

Note: There is no version control with the ICR. Once an ICR is published, any updates made to the published ICR, in the future, will overwrite the existing ICR content. You will NOT be able to return to previous versions of the ICR. If you want to return to the previous ICR behavior, you must edit the ICR again and configure it with the previously configured settings.

To publish your ICR:

  1. Click Publish, located in the top, right corner of the page.
  2. The dialog box Publish Confirmation dialog box appears.

  3. Click OK.
  4. Your ICR is now live and will be presented to customers as they navigate to a website that is ICR enabled.