If a prompt is no longer valid or was created accidentally, you can delete it from the Prompts Manager.

To delete a prompt:

• From the Prompts Manager, select the prompt you want to delete, and then click Delete. The selected prompt is removed from the Prompts ManagerPrompts_Manager