You can remove any pages in your design that you do not need.
Make sure to select the page you want to remove prior to removing it. Its tab will appear blue to indicate that the page is active and selected.

Failing to ensure you are deleting the correct page will result in the removal of the incorrect page.

Queue1

Queue2

For more information about removing pages from your design, see Managing Large Designs.